Unleash gaming - together

It’s our mission to Unleash Gaming and let everyone play great games, without barriers and limits.

Subscription gaming is the future, and we are shaping it together... And we mean together with you!

Our library grows weekly through the efforts of our content scouts who go above and beyond to get the most awesome games on the platform. We listen to our subscribers too - your suggestions matter and influence the titles we add!

We even have subscribers who are so dedicated, they apply to join the Ninja Squad. The Utomik Ninjas help us further curate our library by giving feedback on unreleased titles, while also keeping an eye out for the occasional bug. Ninjas are the secret ingredient that help make Utomik a success!

Download Utomik press kit

We pride ourselves on our personal approach. We aren't a big corporation - we're a small dedicated team, all passionate about gaming.

Meet our Stream Team

Not sure what to play? We stream 3 days a week on Twitch or Facebook to give you some inspiration! Not only do we stream the latest Utomik releases, we also invite game developers over for Q&A's, and give away lots of goodies!

EU Stream: 8PM CET (1PM CT)

US Stream: 8PM CT (3AM CET)

Follow us on Twitch
PostCubicleKyle

Tuesdays
3AM CEST, 6PM PST

CarelessRex

Wednesdays
8PM CEST, 11AM PST

Jackyccino

Fridays
8PM CEST, 11AM PST

Unable to catch us live?

We’ve got tons of videos ready for you to watch on our Youtube channel: 60 Second Reviews of games in our collection, developer interviews, indie gem spotlights and monthly sneak peek previews and recaps. Click the button below to never miss a thing!

Subscribe to our YouTube channel
Join us in our mission to Unleash Gaming!

Be part of our community and follow us for daily livestreams, exclusive sneak peeks, new game releases, giveaways, fun stuff and much more!